Jason Donovan’s UK tour is about to begin and there is still time to buy tickets.

The Even more good reasons The tour kicks off in October and will celebrate the 30th anniversary of her hit debut album Ten Good Reasons.

The concerts were originally scheduled to take place in 2020 but have been postponed due to Covid.

The Australian superstar will perform classic hits such as Too many broken hearts Especially for you and Any dream will do, from the hit musical Joseph and his Technicolor dream coat.

The tour starts on Saturday October 2, 2021 in Dartford and ends in Dublin on Wednesday March 22, 2022.

Donovan said, “I can’t wait to come back among my fans and deliver an energetic new show that is at the same time personal, creative and thoughtful… something that is both nostalgic and just a bloody good night out.

“I’m also going to add songs from some of the musicals I’ve been to over the past few years. song box!

“This is what we all need right now! ”

How to get tickets for Jason Donovan’s UK tour

What are the dates of his 2021/2022 tour?

● Saturday October 2 – Dartford, Orchard Theater

● Sunday October 3 – Bristol, Hippodrome

● Monday October 4 – Brighton, Theater Royal

● Wednesday October 6 – Guildford, G Live

● Thursday October 7 – Southend, Cliffs Pavilion

● Saturday 9 October – Pavillion, Bournemouth

● Monday October 11 – Norwich, Theater Royal

● Tuesday October 12 – Carlisle, Sands

● Wednesday October 13 – Gateshead, Sage

● Friday October 15 – Leeds, First Direct Arena

● Saturday October 16 – Manchester, 02 Apollo

● Monday October 18 – Lecture, Hexagone

● Tuesday October 19 – Leicester, De Montfort Hall

● Wednesday October 20 – Scarborough, Spa

● Friday October 22 – London, Eventim Apollo

● Sunday October 24 – Charter Hall, Colchester

● Monday October 25 – Oxford, New Theater

● Wednesday October 27 – Torquay, Théâtre Princesse

● Thursday October 28 – Cambridge, Corn Exchange

● Saturday October 30 – Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

● Thursday 11 November – Glasgow, RCH

● Saturday 13 November – Aberdeen, Music Hall

● Sunday November 14 – Edinburgh, Usher Hall

● Monday November 15 – Liverpool, Philharmonic

● Wednesday November 17th – Blackpool Opera House

● Saturday 20 November – Sheffield, City Hall

● Monday 22 November – Cardiff, St David’s Hall

● Tuesday 23 November – Scunthorpe, bathroom

● Thursday 25 November – Northampton, Derngate

● Friday November 26 – Portsmouth, Guildhall

● Wednesday December 1 – Bath, Forum

● Thursday 2 December – Birmingham, Symphony Hall

● Friday December 3 – Darlington, Hippodrome

● Monday February 28, 2022 – York, Barbican

● Tuesday March 1, 2022 – Belfast, Ulster Hall

● Wednesday March 2, 2022 – Dublin, Olympia Theater