Wristwatch

Tickets for RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Series Three tour go on sale at 10am today

  • Kevin fullerton
  • November 26, 2021

Drag’s brightest stars to take to UK stages next winter

Tickets for RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Serie 3 tour are on sale at 10am today. Tickets are available from Ticketmaster.

The show will see the stars of the ever-popular drag show sync, sashay, and joke with the audience in a recreation of the TV show’s outrageous tone.

With finalists Ella Vaday, Kitty Scott-Claus and Krystal Versace, along with a host of drag favorites old and new, this night promises to be an eventful night for all Rupaul fans.

RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Series Three dates of the 2022 tour:
Wednesday August 31 – St George’s Hall, Bradford
Thursday September 1 – Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Sunday September 4th – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Wednesday September 7th – O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Thursday September 8 – Caird Hall, Dundee
Friday September 9 – Playhouse, Edinburgh
Saturday September 10 – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Wednesday September 14 – Opera House, Blackpool
Thursday September 15 – Oval Room at Sheffield Town Hall
Friday September 16 – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Saturday September 17 – Bonus Arena, Hull
Sunday September 18 – Bristol Hippodrome
Wednesday September 21 – Venue Cymru Theater, Llandudno
Thursday September 22 – Derby Arena
Friday September 23 – Swansea Arena
Saturday September 24 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Wednesday September 28 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Thursday September 29 – Bournemouth International Center
Friday September 30 – Plymouth Pavilions
Saturday October 1 – The Brighton Center
Monday October 3 – New Theater, Oxford
Tuesday 4 October – Opera House, Manchester
Wednesday 5 October – Opera House, Manchester
Friday October 7 – The London Palladium
Saturday October 8 – The London Palladium
Wednesday October 12 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-On-Sea
Friday October 14 – Regent Theater, Ipswich
Saturday October 15 – Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees
Sunday October 16 – Harrogate Convention Center

Tickets for RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Series Three 2022 tour dates go on sale at 10 a.m. on Friday 26 November.

While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information displayed here, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).